Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 101 - 125 of 950

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 36 37 38


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
07/14/19 Sunday 7-14-19 am Clay Martin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship Sunday_7-14-19_am.mp3
07/14/19 Communion Keith Rall Communion Focus N/A Lord's Supper Sunday_7-14-19.mp3
07/10/19 Wednesday Chris McKay Bible Class Wednesday Summer Series 2019 Wed Bible Study Wednesday_7-10-19.mp3
07/07/19 Sunday 7-7-19 pm Clay Martin Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship Sunday_7-7-19_pm.mp3
07/07/19 Sunday 7-7-19 am Clay Martin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship Sunday_7-7-19_am.mp3
07/07/19 Communion Tim Shiroma Communion Focus N/A Lord's Supper Sunday_7-7-19.mp3
07/03/19 Wednesday Steve McGlasson Bible Class Wednesday Summer Series 2019 Wed Bible Study Wednesday_7-3-19.mp3
06/30/19 Sunday 6-30-19 pm Young Men Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship Sunday_6-30-19_pm.mp3
06/30/19 Sunday 6-30-19 am Clay Martin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship Sunday_6-30-19_am.mp3
06/30/19 Communion Landry Perry Communion Focus N/A Lord's Supper Sunday_6-30-19.mp3
06/23/19 Sunday 6-23-19 pm Tim Shiroma Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship Sunday_6-23-19_pm.mp3
06/23/19 Sunday 6-23-19 am Clay Martin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship Sunday_6-23-19_am.mp3
06/23/19 Communion Daniel Dominguez Communion Focus N/A Lord's Supper Sunday_6-23-19.mp3
06/19/19 Wednesday Steve King Bible Class Wednesday Summer Series 2019 Wed Bible Study Wednesday_6-19-19.mp3
06/16/19 Sunday 6-16-19 pm Clay Martin Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship Sunday_6-16-19_pm.mp3
06/16/19 Sunday 6-16-19 am Clay Martin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship Sunday_6-16-19_am.mp3
06/12/19 Wednesday Michael Melton Bible Class Wednesday Summer Series 2019 Wed Bible Study Wednesday_6-12-19.mp3
06/05/19 Wednesday Louis Sosa Bible Class Wednesday Summer Series 2019 Wed Bible Study Wednesday_6-5-19.mp3
06/02/19 Sunday 6-2-19 pm Clay Martin Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship Sunday_6-2-19_pm.mp3
06/02/19 Sunday 6-2-19 am Clay Martin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship Sunday_6-2-19_am.mp3
06/02/19 Communion Steve McGlasson Communion Focus N/A Lord's Supper Sunday_6-2-19.mp3
05/26/19 Sunday 5-26-19 am Clay Martin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship Sunday_5-26-19_am.mp3
05/26/19 Communion Daniel Dominguez Communion Focus N/A Lord's Supper Sunday_5-26-19.mp3
05/19/19 Sunday 5-19-19 am Clay Martin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship Sunday_5-19-19_am.mp3
05/12/19 Sunday 5-12-19 am Clay Martin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship Sunday_5-12-19_am.mp3

Displaying 101 - 125 of 950

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 36 37 38